My introduction post

in #introducemyself5 years ago

My name is Laurence Mountford. Hello. So I've been shadowing this guy called Donald Marshall for years since around 2013 past February. He talks about aliens who pretend to be gods and lizards that live under the ground that can bodysnatch And the fact that humans right here on this planet have a technology that allows them to transfer their consciousness into clones of themselves at night when they go to sleep, called REM Cloning. As it turns out.. All this stuff is true. I've experienced it. There are references to it basically everywhere you look most of the time. Look into music, look into movies, tv, celebrities, most places online, the various conspiracy movements, you can find references to what Donald Marshall has said. I echo what Don says, I know it. I experience it, I made a facebook page I've been running for years about it called the reference palace, I've met Donald in real life and I speak with him regularly. I know this shit better than You. I'm here to help you learn it and answer questions for people who want to learn it, because its truth, it might be horrible... But its Still truth. Hello... Nice to meet you. I am here to help. Help me help you. Help me help people. 2.jpg

Sort:  

You sir, are a pioneer of the human race! Thank you Laurence for enlightening the world with your #DonaldMarshall livestreams and being brave enough to tackle this global epidemic of REM driven clones.

I will make sure to check your page here on the blockchain daily to stay up-to-date with the situation.

Here's the livestream I'm talking about for those that haven't seen it:

There is a notorious bully on the platform that is now flagging your post because of his beef with me. He is a retarded child and doesn't know how to handle his emotions. Please ignore the imbecile as much as you can.

Endevouring to o.0

Welcome my friend! So, if you have any question about how to use the platform feel free to ask.
We have a lot of good platforms such as steempeak.com and busy.com take a look, these are better than the actual steemit.
Cheers!

Thank you robertoueti. Im grateful for all the support its been really nice.

Welcome to Steemit. I first heard of Donald Marshall earlier this year, and was prejudiced by many things I had heard from those who follow Icke. I am curious based on things I have read here, and will probably be asking you questions after you settle in, on facts that seem contradictory. None of my questions will be asked with animosity nor ridicule, although they will be tough I imagine. I look forward to discussing more with you.

Hi. Practicalthought is a perfect name for you as that comment was perfect reflection of that title lol. Happy to answer questions and clear up issues thats generally what i do day to day especially for reasoned sounding people. I have a bunch of posts coming continuing the history about me post i made. One will discuss icke and that whole level of controlled opposition. Ill make a post specifically for people who want to ask questions, right now.

Hi @lizzmon! Nice to meet you. I've listened to some of the 4.5hr video @lyndsaybowes shared from your ewetube site. So far what i have heard is similar to the posts that various others shared earlier this year on the subject. I posed the question to one of the researchers at the time of those articles and i will ask you about it too off the bat since most of the info about clones and stuff 8s so dark and terrifying. I wonder why there's not more discussion of the antidote. The medicine for healing this shit storm. Ì have my own ideas on what that looks like but am hoping to see more posts on the matter. Resolve this so we can, you know move on! ...there's life to live & enjoy! Things of beauty to be grateful for. Love and dancing to do!! You know. Would be lovely to hear what your thoughts are. All the best on your Steem journey Laurence! Blessings to you.

Hey yogajill. Thanks for the comment. Yeah I've searching for the antidote for a long time too. My conclusions led me to make a video on the subjectm its in my channel. Its called the weapons of humanity. despite what is thrown at us i maintain those are our best weapons and all we need to do is know how to employ then effectivly. Beyond that mindstate. Unity and spreading of information that is as accurate as possible is a good start. Precision. Only takes a needle to pop a balloon. We need to coaslecse. Focus all our energy together into one point. Thats thePoint of humanity. I have hope. Laughter isnt bad to have either.

Precision. Only takes a needle to pop a balloon.

Well said Laurence!

Athanku

Welcome lozzmon,
I'm italian and here in Italy we also have a university professor named Corrado Malanga that says the same things you said. He made thousand of hypnosis to adducts people, and he arrived about to the same conclusions. I personally downloaded and listened some of these hypnosis from his website. There, you can hear incredible stuff, sometimes the entity that is attached to the person under the hypnosis come out and starts to speak with the voice of the person...really very scary sometimes. So I perfectly understand your position, personally since I was a child, I saw strange things in the sky, at the moment I lose the count of it, the last happened 2 month ago. Recently i noticed that ufo appear like fixed stars to avoid human eyes, but not mine because i know all the constellations unlike the majority of people.
So I'm happy to know that there are other awake peolple around the world. So keep going. You have all my support
Bye lallo

Hi. Thanks for commenting. Im sure theres plenty of shit that needs better explaining. I take everything im unsure of with lots of salt. I only trust what i can be sure of. Im sure peiple are affected by a great number of weird things. Im interested in finding out exactly what these things are. Together im sure we can find out with rational and reasonable minds and actions.

Oh my god, what's happened on your reputation point, I remember you were at 40!!
That's crazy...Why??
Anyway, what Malanga discover here, is, that some alien races need a certain kind of energy of some suitable human to extend their life. They ,using their technologies, had manage to convince our "souls" or better speaking our "will" to give part of the energy to themselfes. But this is not just a conjeture fruit of his immagination, but it was the people under the hypnosis who said it, and not just one person but thousands. So aliens want to catch our "soul" (is not the Christian soul, but something related to the will that live in our body), and to avoid that, one have to speak with his soul (for example through hypnosis,or through a very deep meditation) and explain to her that she don't have to give them her energy, because they do not deserve it. I know it souds weird, but our soul don't think in a rational way like us, so when alien come to her asking for some energy, she try pity for them, which can not do without it. As soon as she understand that they are evil subjects she can drive them away with an act of will.
I hope i was clear, i could have to talk for hours about this argument.
Any question or comment is welcome
Bye Bye

Ill just tell you now, that guy you follow is involved and muddying the water by lying about things. I know exactly the direction he is leading you down and precisely what he is trying to reference while not actually telling the truth. Hes talking about saving human minds to computers to keep a echo of the person around like hollograms of famous historic people from the hollowdeck in star trek. Its a whole big thing. They save people who they consider are worth saving but then also save the mass majority under this control system, in a way its like weaponizing the dead. Its not souls but they'd tell you it is. I'll go into this at a later date, its actually a really big thing. A big thing hidden in plain sight. I just don't wanna reveal that in a side comment. Find me privately ill tell you if you really wish. Its just another alien thing we have to contend with.

I look forward to your post on this. For reasons I can't divulge here (it would require a short book to explain, as well as divulging personal experience) this thing frightens me. They have been preparing people for this transfer of knowledge since the late 60's/early 70's for sure using Castaneda (considered by many to be the godfather of the new age movement). There was lots of natural ways he described in many of his books that many consider supernatural because they have dumbed/numbed our senses with their programming. They have done a real number on us separating us from nature and surrounding us in a concrete EMF drugged bubble.

And the promise of immortality the lure, they will make your information immortal as they kill off the spark that resides within.

I think there was a misunderstanding between me and you, it's my fault because english is not my language. And first of all I don't follow nobody but I just tried to report (in a bad way) with few word the job of years and second Malanga is a genuine person that you don't know and third I specified that that thing is not the soul, but just for simplicity we call in this way. Remember that all things that happen in the universe is the mixing of all the WILL of every living being. The only thing that count is the WILL.

Thats cool, i'm only saying, this guy who you've researched is talking about a real thing just in a fake way. They often set people up to discuss topics and mislead people about them to make people think its more mystical and ethereal than it really is. Like telling someone a lighter creates fire because its channeling the flame of GOD. Even if you dont follow this guy properly there will be people that do and they are mislead into thinking something is more than what it really is through this method. I can spot the signs in what you say this guy says, its clear what he's trying to reference.

Yes @lozzmon, maybe you are right, but I have my own way of thinking, and nobody will ever change it. I'm different from the majority of people, I've a degree in Astronomy and now I'm taking another in Math but in the same time I have always kept my way of thinking, even if I was always surrounded by people totally different from me.
When I saw an Ufo for the first time, I was only 12. And today I'm 30 and I lost the count of how many times I saw them. The unique things that I trust is my experience and my mind, so everyone can say whatever he wants to me I'm open to all possibility but I decide what is right for me.
Bye bye it's a pleasure talk with you

Where did you see a UFO? Good to talk to you too

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

That's a very interesting post. I am tempted to ask for evidence, but I am not sure I can deal with that pandoras box while managing all the crypto carnage right now :)

Oh there's plenty of evidence. Its massing all the time.. and yeah i'm new to all this too. Thanks fo the comment.

Welcome to the Steem blockchain Laurence, what an absolute pleasure to finally see you here!

Thanks very mush :).

Screen Shot 2018-11-20 at 6.54.51 PM.png

Cute!! Blushing cat 😊 haha

I'm glad to see you here Jill xoxo

Blush is a good word. I have a list of favorite words. Blush is among them. Some others are smudge and smidge and fudge and moosh. Some say moosh isnt a word. I say it is now! :D

Blush was the only possible reaction to

Thank you very mush

XO!

Nice to meet you. :)

Nice to meet yu tu, allseeingewe :)

Welcome to Steem dude, nice to meet you

Thanks matey nice to meet you too.

I know this shit better than You

That's a bit of a bold and arrogant statement bud. Plus, even if what you say is true, TPTB are always 2 steps ahead and dissipating any reaction with more distractions. The vast majority of folks don't care enough to take any real action, shit, I have a hard enough time maintaining a marriage and teaching my 1 yr old to quit eating stuff off the floor.
Everything happens for a reason. Things are the way they are for a reason. So let's focus on the reasons and improve our understanding with love and compassion for one another... Even if they are lizards from Planet X ;)

Welcome to #STEEM

I DO know this shit better than you. Sorry. I don't mean to sound arrogant. I have spoken to donald personally for literal years, many times daily. He has said much online, he has said much more to me. I made myself his friend. Friends talk. I know things most people can't fathom in their worst nightmares, and i see it everyday, and I watch my best friend live it everyday. I want to share this stuff, I will share everything relevant. I just won't share everything personal, all that stuff will come out later.

Well I don't doubt you know the guy, I just don't know who said guy is. But like I told @fulltimegeek, I'll check out the vid he posted and hear you out. Appreciate the content bud!

Ill explain it all mon don't worry. I just said that really for people who already knew him but I do this to explain it all for anyone who wants to listen. I feel compelled to discuss it and teach it to others.

I don't know anyone closer and more informed than Laurence regarding #DonaldMarshall ... dude knows what he's talking about.

Nice to see you here tho @joeohs ... please tell the ol' lady that we mean no harm to her reptilians :D ... we only go after the real bad ones.

LOL yea man will do :D
Tbh I've never heard of #DonaldMarshall but I am familiar with some of those theories from about 10 years ago when guys like David Icke were big on it. I personally never gave a ton of weight to those claims but I don't tend to rule out any possibilities. I'll check out the vid you posted tho, I like this sorta thing ;)

Its good you never put weight to those guys. Putting weight to the likes of icke and alex jones is akin to putting your weight into quicksand. All that happens is you get stuck and have to expend great energy to escape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43