Sort:  

Well, every time in the sky and always at nigth. But the first time was unforgettable. It was winter and I was with a friend of mine in a park near my home wacthing the stars. We were just children and at a certain moment we saw a big spacecraft passing slowly,(big like the sun). We got very scared and we ran away crying out. From that moment, my life changed radically. I didn't sleep for several night.
After that, i didn't see ufo for years, and when i was like 16/17, I restarted to see them, but in a different way, for example one time i saw something like a satellite(it appears like a star moving) flying in the sky, that interrupted in some point its motion and it came back to supersonic speed!! So only the first time I saw a spacecraft, but in the others, always stuff similar to light globe doing strange motion on the sky. And as I just told you, recently I saw them 3/4 times, in pairs fixed in the sky, like stars, and soon after they disappear!!

I don't exactly believe in what you say you saw but I do believe you when you say you saw it. There's currently too many variables to say exactly what it was for sure. I like to remove as many variables as possible to derive exactly what a thing is, thats only possible with enough information.

Ok sure I like your point of view. In fact I can't say what they were with absolutely confidence, so what were their origin. But definily I can say that they were not a common plane or warplane, a
helicopter, or a satellite, or a shootong star. I look at the sky every day since I was a child, so I'm sure that they were somenthing unusual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57