You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction post

Welcome to Steemit. I first heard of Donald Marshall earlier this year, and was prejudiced by many things I had heard from those who follow Icke. I am curious based on things I have read here, and will probably be asking you questions after you settle in, on facts that seem contradictory. None of my questions will be asked with animosity nor ridicule, although they will be tough I imagine. I look forward to discussing more with you.

Sort:  

Hi. Practicalthought is a perfect name for you as that comment was perfect reflection of that title lol. Happy to answer questions and clear up issues thats generally what i do day to day especially for reasoned sounding people. I have a bunch of posts coming continuing the history about me post i made. One will discuss icke and that whole level of controlled opposition. Ill make a post specifically for people who want to ask questions, right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36