You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi @lizzmon! Nice to meet you. I've listened to some of the 4.5hr video @lyndsaybowes shared from your ewetube site. So far what i have heard is similar to the posts that various others shared earlier this year on the subject. I posed the question to one of the researchers at the time of those articles and i will ask you about it too off the bat since most of the info about clones and stuff 8s so dark and terrifying. I wonder why there's not more discussion of the antidote. The medicine for healing this shit storm. Ì have my own ideas on what that looks like but am hoping to see more posts on the matter. Resolve this so we can, you know move on! ...there's life to live & enjoy! Things of beauty to be grateful for. Love and dancing to do!! You know. Would be lovely to hear what your thoughts are. All the best on your Steem journey Laurence! Blessings to you.

Sort:  

Hey yogajill. Thanks for the comment. Yeah I've searching for the antidote for a long time too. My conclusions led me to make a video on the subjectm its in my channel. Its called the weapons of humanity. despite what is thrown at us i maintain those are our best weapons and all we need to do is know how to employ then effectivly. Beyond that mindstate. Unity and spreading of information that is as accurate as possible is a good start. Precision. Only takes a needle to pop a balloon. We need to coaslecse. Focus all our energy together into one point. Thats thePoint of humanity. I have hope. Laughter isnt bad to have either.

Precision. Only takes a needle to pop a balloon.

Well said Laurence!

Athanku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63