About me!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Yo people !!

My name is Alper. I am Turkish bloke living in Australia for about 10 years now. I came to Australia by myself. I ve done many shit jobs to make money. I ve been working since I was 16 in Australia(i am 26 now). Recently I noticed that life is not getting anywhere by working, by just making money.. yeah, it took me a while to understand that but there are other factors as well that i wont be mentioning here... Life came to a stage that I just had to start doing something. Started with the obvious, learning new things. So that i started learning about cryptocurrencies, its only been a month.. Im still learning.. reading articles, news.. I found out about steemit.. then I was like fuck yeah, i will do that.. here i am.. !

IMG_0273.JPG

I value 3 things most in life .. hoes , cocaine and cocaine..

Thats obviously a joke ..

I like beer, comedy and philosophy..

I will be writing articles about news and project my opinion to you all.. I believe they will be entertaining and enlightening.. My posts will be casual stuff.. Perhaps sometimes I maybe a little offensive to a certain group of people whatever the case might be. I apologise for that now, and go fuck yourself.

So I hope you will enjoy my posts.

Stay alive...
Stay tuned...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lliad :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @lliad I have sent you a tip

Well, thats very generous of you .. thank mate ...

Welcome friend.

thanks mate.. even tho i am relatively young for the age of technology.. I suck at it.. I dont even use instagram or snapchat... we will see how i will go with steemit..

Congratulations @lliad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50