Hello community!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemit colleagues, best regards to you !! My name is Kevin Marcano, I am from to Venezuela and I am 24 years old, you can find me as @ kkun11, I am a systems engineering student, I am just a step away from graduating and I hope to achieve it soon.
11017701_10203669467156800_1713674174521073742_n.jpg

I love sports over all soccer and baseball, could spend all day watching games and practicing them too. On the other hand, I love anime and cartoons very small, but I have special tastes about it. I am currently starting in the world of programming, throughout my career I have learned the potential that exists in that world and I want to learn it More that I can about it and improve every day in everything that I propose.
IMG_20160929_095127.jpg

I hope we form a great community and help each other !! Good luck to everyone!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, I hope you find success and enjoyment here.

Thanks for the welcome, success !!

Welcome to Steemit, @kkun11!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thanks , good luck!!

You're welcome, and good luck to you too!

Thanks bro!!

Welcome to Steemit! Have Fun!

Image of Gif

jajajja thanks thanks, Let's have fun !!

welcome to steemit! Quick Question, Whats your Favorite Anime?

hi thanks, steins;gate and darker than black :)

hey Kevin It's nice to meet you and learn about your personality and interests :)

welcome to the steemit platform and if you need any help don't be afraid to reach out to me.

i would be honoured if we could follow each other :)... check out my blogs, maybe a few of them are worth upvoting :p

The more we help each other the faster we all grow.

Team Work Makes The Dream Work

Hello thank you very much for the welcome, of course I would love to review your blogs and help each other, thanks for the help !!

Welcome to steemit I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Hi, welcome and thanks, I follow you, too.

Welcome to the community, Kevin! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hello thanks, for sure !! We have to help each other

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks :) !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82