Hello Steemit!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

What's happening steemers?

Jin soda here, full- time mother of four rowdy boys. It gets full-on sometimes but that's the life of a mother and i love every second of it. Big fan of crime-related documentaries and enjoys tinkering in the kitchen to feed the gang. If you can relate feel free to drop by. Ciao
BeautyPlus_20170630125615_save.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jinsoda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @jinsoda I have sent you a tip

That's so nice of you😋 Much appreciated😍

@jinsoda...welcome to the flatform..hopenu enjoy here,keep on blogging...

Thank you so much. I will be posting a blog soon about most exotic food in the Phippines.

Welcome to the club et..😉😉

Thanks mucho😁

Welcome to Steemit, @jinsoda!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank u so much😋 I am glad to be part of this community..

"platfrom"

Hello Jin welcome to the community. Being a mother is a gift not everybody who has kids is a mother. Its a very noble duty which could makes us all proud.

Thank you so much.

Youre welcome. Have fun in the platform.

Nice to meet you! I'm new here as well. I have two children who keep me very busy. I look forward to your posts!

Thank you😁 i hope we all have a good time here😎

Welcome! I have two rowdy boys cant imagine 4...way to go! I once saw this cool tang top that said I only make boys I wish I had one cause I would send it to you! Steemon Dream on!

Thank you so much. Honestly, having 4 boys drives me crazy but also fill my heart with so much joy❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52