"HELLO FELLOW STEEMIANS! I JUST GOT ON BOARD THE STEEMIT TRAIN!! TOOT TOOT FULL STEEM AHEAD!!"

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Thank You for accepting me into your community. I'm very excited about this platform and looking forward to sharing information with the community to strive for a better world.

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Jennifer. I was invited to join Steemit from my friend Dan with Activist-News. I'm a activist in Anonymous, W.O.L.F (World Operation Lost Freedom) and CTW (Change The World) and help fight injustices to our freedom, god giving rights, for love of humanity, mother earth and for the future of our children. I also like to study the Black Law dictionary and like to teach people how to protect themselves, be free, and how to get rid of debt such as credit cards and mortgages. I try to learn something new every day. I'm always researching, seeking for the truth and looking for ways to make things better for humanity and the planet.


 I have 23 years in the insurance industry a builders license for my company Shoreline Energy Independent Homes in Pennsylvania & Maryland and real estate investments in Michigan, Colorado and Florida. I currently live in the central Florida Gulf coast and have a secondary vacation spot on 40 acre's in South Park Colorado that's in a community that is totally off grid energy independent. I like to pan for gold and minerals and find meteors on my property in Colorado.

I enjoy making at art work, traveling adventures (I'm a little addicted to Disney), treasure hunting, organic non GMO gardening, natural medicine and cooking. I home-school my 11 year old daughter, Jacqueline. I'm very interested in meeting people from different country's and cultures and like learning about them and also getting information on what is really going on in the world. I'm very free spirited and playful and have a huge heart. My motto is " Time is to short in this life. Always make the best of it and make every day count."  


I would like to share all the knowledge and information I have to help others. My mission is to make a better world for everyone. We are all One Love and in this together. I plan on being very active in this community and will do my best to help this incredible platform to grow in new directions for the good of the world. 

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog and I'm looking forward to growing together to greatness for everyone. Peace, Love and Light to my new fellow Steemian community. 


Sort:  

@jenntheangel your welcome to this wonderful community. What a lovely family, like the pictures, you guys looks wonderful. Feel free to make friends and have your fun. See you.

Thank you for the beautiful compliment. The world needs more beautiful people like you. I hope we can accomplish great things in this community and make the world a more beautiful place

Yes together we will. Your welcome

Welcome to Steemit, @jenntheangel!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thanks moisesmcardona. Just learning and looking around and checking out everything. Great platform and community. Looking forward to getting more involved with community. Thanks for your support. I'm sure I will be having some questions.

Hi bottymcbotface. Wow thanks for the tip. I have to learn about how that works. Could you give me some information on tipping?

He's just a helpful bot.

Oh ok. I realized it was a bot. Didn't know how helpful he was lol. Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit! You have a very positive vibe in you, and i like you post, you will definitely enjoy the warmth of people here! You have a new follower hope you follow me too

What a warm welcome. Thank you for the compliment. I appreciate the support. Sending positive vibes your way :)

Welcome @jenntheangel :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

I am new here what is going on there

Hi ashiradhi. I'm new here to. This is my introduction post. Do you have any questions for me? Would you like to follow me? I plan on sharing some useful information with the community.

Yes i want info..i am going to follow you.you do the same

Thank you for the support. What kind of info are you looking for?

Hi Khunfarang. Thanks for the compliment and follow. Look forward to working with you :)

Hows it going the awakensheep? Thanks for the Welcome. Looking forward to working with you :) Any advice? I'm a noob on this platform and pretty excited to get started on some progress.

Welcome! I can't wait to see what you have to contribute to the community. You have my follow! Please do the same for me :)

Thanks steemblake. Thanks for the follow. I'm pretty excited about this platform and looking forward to sharing and learning.

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Thanks so much for the suggestion and help. I will check it out. Minnows need all the help and support we can get. Thanks:)

Hey Jenn :) its great you finally came on board... I really hope it works out well for you. GOOD LUCK! :)

Thanks Dan. I appreciate you inviting me to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77