Introduce my self :-)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

ddddd.jpg

Hello steemit guyz i'm new here ..
My Name is Ihab i'm from Palestine , i work at Telecommunication Company as a Technician
I ask support from my friends in steemit for steemit community more advanced in the future Will follow.

Please FOLLOW Me i will follow you .. AND UPVOTE :)))

Sort:  

@ihab-mu

welcome to steemit
my regards to folks in Palestine...
Keep being original...and remember, family matters
Find a post on family versus office @kenhudoy you will love it
Welcome

Welcome to Steemit ihab-mu. Enjoy your stay :) Please upvote and follow me.

Welcome dude, thanks for following. following you back. I look forward to hearing more about Palestine!

Welcome to Steem @ihab-mu I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the steemit, follow you as well, cheers

Welcome to Steemit, @ihab-mu!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thanks Moisesmcardona :))))

You're welcome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43