Introduce | Hayati

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Let me introduce my self. My name is Hayati. I am the first of three children. I was born in Kedah on April 3, 1993. My sister is one man and one woman. Now I'm working in the four men here.

image

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduce yourself. I am a tired worker. I love being a fictitious and responsible writer. I want to do everything right. I believe in my hard work to maintain brotherhood and to be good with my strength.

I used to access the internet for too long. This is because I love the latest and promising readings. I also have a hobby as a great blogging.

My friend's opinion says that I am an active person in association. & Nbsp; & nbsp; They are happy and proud when they are with me, because I can melt the atmosphere easily. They love my advantage in my work. they continue to support me in achieving my activities.

They believe I can achieve my goal of becoming a great fictional writer someday and they give me full support to achieve in my success through this Steemit.

Steemi is my choice, I like to take pictures and wait with you here. I can find lots of wonderful and wonderful photos that you can enjoy later on. Next I'm looking for an amazing and special place I present to you all. Hopefully you are interested in my next post. Because it really helps me.

That's the reason why I like this community. I'm here here to meet new people and I will read all about your comments all.

image


Please follow and give me support and follow me on @hayati
Thank you steemians and thanks a lot steemit.


***Just get here and stay here forever***
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @hayatii what are you doing today? I hope you are having a great time. =)
You mention that you love writing and you always want to make things right which is good, can't wait to see your next blog and I'm happy for you as well for being a part of steemit. =)

Thanks a lot @purepinay for the comments and support. I'm a work at night. I'm very happy because you warm welcome and liked my penchant. Hopefully my post later made you interested too. Thank you...

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

Thank you in advance. I feel happy with the warm welcome from you. Hopefully I can attend the contest on TechChat's content on the other occasions.
Thanks @techchat


Welcome to Steem @hayatii.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow me :)

Thanks @vladom... nece to meet you.

Welcome to steemit :) hope you enjoy it here

Thanks @jordan1219444 nice to meet you.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Thanks @hiranur. Nice to meet you at here

Wellcome to steem @hayati , if you want to ask something, just ask me.

Welcome what kind of job do you work? I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-6-winner-of-5

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful.

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19