Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #6 - Winner of #5

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design @isteemithard an Avatar, Logo, or Image that can be used to replace the profile picture and win. Also learn How to Set a Profile Photo if you don't already have one.

The Winner From Last Contest Is... @davidshaw !!!


You can see @davidshaw's entry in the comment section of last weeks post here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-5-winner-of-4

The Contest Continues

This was my original Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #1
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #3
Then this was my Profile Picture

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #4
Then this was my Profile Picture
https://steemit.com/contest/@silverdevil214/my-entry-for-avatar-contest-by-isteemithard

Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #5
This is now my Profile Picture

I need your help Steemians

Help Design my next Steemit Profile Picture.

Contest Rules

  • Make a post with your original entry image for a @isteemithard profile picture.
  • Paste your Post URL as a comment on this Post
    (you can include image on comment if you want)
  • If you Don't want to make a post that's okay just post your original image as a comment
Done You Are Entered - Resteem and Upvote is Not Required But I Would Like if You Do

(Steemit Guidelines say you're not supposed to require upvotes to enter a contest. see bellow)
steemitrules.JPG

What You Win

@isteemithard will Upvote the winning post
@isteemithard will change profile picture to the avatar or image liked the best
@isteemithard will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post

Some users are new and haven't figured it out yet others have been here for awhile and still haven't set a Profile Picture. Having an image looks better for comments and posts and helps to make your account look more unique and personal.

How to Set a Profile Photo

If you need help setting up your own Steemit Profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


Honorable Mentions

Although these entries did not Win I really enjoyed them and Upvoted as well

@wa2qr


@dairy83


All of these were awesome entries and it was tough picking the winner you all did great.


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

My entry for this contest. I hope you'll like it.

Istimithard Logo-01.png

I don't know the actual size, But I make this bigger.. so it can b minimize easily. Hope you like my work..
isteemithard.pngisteemithard1.png

thanks for appreciation Dear..

Wow this post is listed in trending! Congrats.
Learn how to avoid

crap posting here / https://steewit.com/etiquette/@aggroed/satirically-yours-etiquette-for-young-modern-steemers-shit-posting-101

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNER !!
and to you @isteemithard for an excellent contest.

This post has received a 6.15% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

looks pretty cool not sure if its the best look to represent me or my profile but cool looking entry none the less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30