Hello, World!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hello, everybody.
In this post I want to introduce myself. This is my firs post on steemit, so, I'll try my best.
First of all, I'm from little country, Georgia, Which is located between Europe and Asia. It's a really beautiful country with interesting people with different view on everything (I mean EVERYTHING!).
With my opinion, everyone should travel Georgia once in life, because, we have many rocks, water and trees in the same place at once. We have a very traditional culture, our history begins from the second half of the second millennium.
f154b8bfb1bdba271297294520edb772.jpg

Now a little bit about me, I'm web-developer, trader, painter, traveler and cook... I love doing everything so so. Now, I want to try myself as a blogger, just for fun. I will show you my daily interesting stuff, my traveling adventures, my trading achievements and etc. So I wish that you follow me and hope, you will enjoy my future posts.

with love, girlfromgeorgia

Sort:  

Have a nice blogging, waiting more interesting posts from you <3
All the best!
Kay

Great intro my friend, welcome to this amazing platform, let to share our idea here, look forward of your post

Welcome to Steem @girlfromgeorgia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @girlfromgeorgia!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50