Helloooou Steemit, family introduction of gamers :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemians 🙂. I made this profile to show you what was my life during last 20 years of gaming, also to show you my future of gaming.

This is my daughter Aleksandra, she is two and she is starting to practice so that one day she takes the throne of games away from me 🙂 .

I hope you like us, share with us your gaming and parenting experience, and we will try to bring you life of gaming family. Sincerely yours gaming family.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gameisin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

Wow, she is in control! Going after ctrl button :) Welcome to the community. Plenty of gamers around to share their stories. Can't wait to hear few of yours :)

you're welcome to steem @gameisin
wow aleksandra she is so beautiful, take care of her

I will thanks!

Greetings @gameisin, nice move joining steem!

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68