It's me ๐Ÿ˜˜

in #introducemyself โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi, steemworld ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

There was no my pics for a long time ๐Ÿ˜Ž Catch my last one for you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

image

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @forever-gala! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank ๐Ÿ˜‹

I ned to have one of mine.

Oh, sure. I think it's a good reminder that we are real people ๐Ÿ˜‚

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @forever-gala.

beautiful eyes !!

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me.

I supported your first post/

STEEM ON!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.61% upvote!
I was summoned by @forever-gala. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Sweet

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36