Introducemyself in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good night friends steemit friends all.

I would like to introduce myself to your steemit friends.
My name is Jasmina, you can call me by Jasmin name.

I was born in Kuningan on 24 April 1996.
I love the lessons in steemit and I like to make posts.

I live with my parents.
I have two sadara wanita And I am the last child.

My father is a politician. While my mother is an ordinary housewife.
I love my family more than anything.

I am very happy to play steemit hopefully I can work well in this steemit.

well that's just an introduction from me this time.
hopefully later my post will be useful for my friends all.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Improve Your YouTube Channel

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland


Welcome to Steem @farhan0.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Wow ! Jasmina You are So so so very very beautiful . Muah ! :)
Followed You !


Welcome to Steemit @farhan0!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @farhan0 and here's to much success on this platform. I'm sure we will enjoy your future posts when you are up and running. Lovely images and keep up the good work. Take care @racykacy

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time here with us!

Hello, I am @imbi. Great post! If you are interested in art, travel or/and photography, consider following me. I am currently celebrating my first month on steemit and as a thank you, I am organizing this 10 SBD giveaway = Capturing Tuscany, Color vs B&W Challenge! +I+ 10 SBD giveaway. Check it out. Happy steeming :)

This post has received a 1.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @khayra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35