Follow Imbi! 10 SBD giveaway as a Thank You!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thank-you-word-cloud.jpg

Hello Guys! @imbi here.
My first month on steemit is almost over and I decided to celebrate it and give something back.

I started to share photographs trying to capture the beauty and the flavor of Tuscany, using the contrast between color and B&W photography.

I would like to have more kind/like minded Steemians following me and this is why I started this giveaway. I understand that without my fellow Steemians, I cannot grow here on steemit and I want to say thank you to everybody, who supports me and this may just be the way to do it.

To participate in the contest:
a) You must be or become my follower
b) You must upvote every post in this challange
c) You must resteem this article, which is the first article in this challenge.

I will use https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/ to pick the winners. The winners will be announced on the 10.04.2018.

1st: 5 SBD
2nd: 3 SBD
3rd: 2 SBD

Help to spread the word and resteem! Thank you all for your kind support! @imbi

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @imbi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Resteemed to over 16500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

How are you going to choose the winner?

I will use https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/to pick the winners. The winners will be announced on the 10.04.2018.

Where is the 10 SBD coming from?

Thank you for your suspicion! It helps me to clarify things. It is indeed not in my wallet at this point as I am quite new here. I did realize though, that purchasing some steem is very useful if not necesarry and therefore I will be doing so, some time next week.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Hi! Thank you very much, for all this info. Good luck to you too!

Yo participo en el sorteo, espero que pueda contribuir y que conozcas más gente en esta gran plataforma de steemit.

Where are you going to get 10 SBD from as its not in you wallet?

Check again :)

you have 2 steem and sbd? not 10?

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service!!@imbi


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @anupbose and @apukb for Upvote and Resteem to 1,705+and 990+ Followers Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM to @anupbose with URL in the Memo thanks to @imbi for using my service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30