Capturing Tuscany, Color vs B&W Challenge! +I+ 10 SBD giveaway

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys! @imbi here.

Welcome to my Color Vs B&W Challenge! I am trying to capture the beauty and the flavor of Tuscany, using the contrast between color and B&W photography.

Tuscany is a region in central Italy. Its capital, Florence, is home to some of the world’s most recognizable Renaissance art and architecture, including Michelangelo’s "David" statue, Botticelli’s works in the Uffizi Gallery and the Duomo basilica. Its diverse natural landscape encompasses the rugged Apennine Mountains, the island of Elba’s beaches on the Tyrrhenian Sea and Chianti’s olive groves and vineyards. It is also my current home.

I would like to have more kind/like minded Steemians following me and this is why I am doing this giveaway. I understand that without my fellow Steemians, I cannot grow here on steemit and I want to say thank you to everybody, who supports me and this may just be the way to do it.

To participate in the 10 SBD giveaway:
a) You must be or become my follower
b) You must upvote every post in this challange
c) You must resteem this article

I will use https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/ to pick the winners. The winners will be announced on the 10.04.2018.

1st: 5 SBD
2nd: 3 SBD
3rd: 2 SBD

Vote for your winner! Stay steemed!

1 - ''The Sunset dressed in blue''
1.jpg

2 - ''The Dark side is powerful''
1b.jpg

next challenge

Help to spread the word and resteem! Thank you all for your kind support! @imbi

Sort:  

Upvoted!!! I am a Curation-Bot and Front-Run all Bid-Bots used to promote this post.

Thank you!

Resteemed to over 16500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you #artzone! You are great!

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Loving the sunset photo!

Nice work!

Thank you!

The challenge is on! Find out here how to participate.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Beautiful photos, i follow you and resteem this post, and i participate in this conquest :).

Great! Thank you! You can be my first participant:) Do not forget to upvote the other challenges too.:) Happy steeming!

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @anupbose and @apukb for Upvote and Resteem to 1,705+and 990+ Followers Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM to @anupbose with URL in the Memo thanks to @imbi for using my service.

Wonderful skies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50