Introduce my self & profil

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Heyy steemit..
Im new member to join..

Allow me my name is yinjun im from korea..
I was happy join to steemit.. Hehehe
I hope you teach me about steemit image

My hobby is music and advanture..
You want me succes in steemit..please follow and vote my article

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.
If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steem @fahmi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you @fahmi , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

hello fahmi welcome to this comunity, follow me i will follow you. enter to my post and vote.
disculpa mi ingles estoy aprendiendo

You are the best.. I love

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Hi fahmi. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44