I am desperate to own a cryptocurrency mining rig!!

I know this sounds crazy, I am wanting to have a mining rig but got a little budget for it. Anybody have a golden heart there wants to help me? Nah, I guess no one. Nowadays, people less trusting to anyone and who the hell am I to trust? But I am not losing hope to own a mining rig someday, if not now, maybe in my second life..Haha. Just kidding. Guys please upvote my story.

Sort:  

Mining rigs can be more expensive then what you will gain. there are some good mining sites such as minergate which you can use your cpu to mine for free and its totally free

I already give up on mining sites, I lost a lot with GAW miners 3 years ago.

Welcome to Steemit, @dreddtemptz!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

I am enjoying.

What kind of computer(s) do you have currently? You might be sitting on things that can earn you some digital assets without even realizing it.

I am using a laptop Sir. Last 3 years I am mining litecoin with Fury of Gaw. less profit so I stop it.

Depending on where you're from you may be able to use Earn.gg to earn points redeemable for Bitcoin simply by letting a video window play ads.

I am from the Philippines Sir.

Ah, unfortunately I don't think the video offers are available over there, at least not yet.

I will follow you Sir, Please follow me back if it is ok with you.

Congratulations @dreddtemptz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50