Introducemyself in a short story (from Germany to steemit)

Hey Steemians, my Name is Denis, I'm 23 years old and I live in Germany.
I want you to see in my actual life status.
I original came from Serbia. My parents came to Germany when they were 6 years old.
They meet each other at the middle school and they are married for 27 years. So i'm the 3rd Generation and
went 13 years in german school.

serbia.jpg

Now I'm studying economy with the focus on retail. The academy studies last 3 years and
it is associated with a company. The studies are subdivided in 3-months work and 3-months at the university. My university is in Stuttgart, the capital city of Baden-Württemberg.

I have many friends there and we're partying a lot. Stuttgart is for me one of the most interesting city I've ever been yet. There are so many people with different cultures and its just fascinated that all kind of people live almost in harmony together. It is so interesting for me because I'm also a kind of migrant and want to learn about other cultures. I have also many friends with a migration background, the most of them are from Serbia or other balkan countries, too. The most of them are studying with me at the "DHBW" in Stuttgart. We have almost the same interests and in cause of that, we're spending much time together. On weekends we went to many parties in the circumference of stuttgart and usually on many balkan events. When I went for the first time at a balkan event, I was wondered, that so many people from ex-jugoslavia live in the radius of Stuttgart. The partys are the best partys, because the music is very good. The balkan djs play ex-jugoslavian music from the 1970s to actual music and all people, who are there, know the lyrics. In my opinion the balkan girls are also the hottest girls in the world, because they know, how to present their person. Thats why I often went to these parties. In the near future I will publish a story about that in details.
This social network suits me and i'm excited to read many nice contributions.
Hope you liked my introducemyself and we will see you soon.

IMG_8130.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Denis I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

I think, that is a great platform with many great people how it looks like.

Yes it really is, people are so nice here

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi Denis,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

thank you, nice to meet you, too. :)

Welcome to Steemit, @denisbabic!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

We have almost the same interests and in cause of that, we're spending much time together.

I hope you never lose this. Too many friends fall out and never see each other again.

Followed :)

I hope so, too. We're best friend and i will keep this friendship as long as possible.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Welcome Denis! I'm from Germany too but living in UK now! Hope you like Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62