Perkenalan Diri Saya (Introducing Myself "I'm Dera")

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


[IDN]
Hallo Steamian!

Kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman semua. Nama saya Dedy Rahmat, saya biasanya dipanggil dengan sebutan Dera. Saya Tinggal Dusun Mulia Indah, Desa Alue Dua, Kecamatan Langsa Baro, Kota Langsa, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. Saya lahir pada tanggal 05 September 1999 di kota Langsa. Pendidikan formal yang pernah saya tempuh yaitu, saya pernah bersekolah di sekolah dasar (SD) Negeri Perumnas Kota Langsa dan saya lulus pada tahun 2010, Lalu saya melanjutkan bersekolah pada Sekolah Menengah Pertama (SMP) Negeri 3 Langsa dan saya lulus pada tahun 2014, Setelah Lulus saya melanjutkan pendidikan saya pada Sekolah Menengah Kejuruan (SMK) Negeri 2 Langsa dan saya lulus pada tahun 2017. Saya memiliki berbagai macam hobi yang saya senangi, contohnya seperti Mencoba sesuatu hal yang baru, membaca, dan masih banyak lagi yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan satu per satu.


Saya mengetahui info tentang steemit dari teman saya yang bernama @jodipamungkas dan @foarsyad. Pada awal mulanya, saya tidak mengetahui apapun tentang steemit. Lalu mereka mulai menjelaskan kepada saya tentang apa itu steemit. Dan saya mulai tertarik untuk bergabung dan memulai membuat karya tulis melalui steemit.


Saya ingin berterima kasih kepada komunitas Steemit Indonesia yang telah mau membantu saya dalam membuat sebuah karya dalam bentuk tulisan. Dan untuk kedepannya mohon bimbingan dan dan bantuan untuk dapat saling bekerja sama. Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.


[ENG]
Hello Steamian!

This time I will introduce myself. My name is Dedy Rahmat, but you can also call me Dera. I live in Dusun Mulia Indah, Desa Alue Dua, Kecamatan Langsa Baro, Kota Langsa, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. I was born on September 5, 1999 in the city of langsa. My formal education, I went to elementary school (SD) Negeri Perumnas Langsa City and I graduated in 2010, Then I went to school in Junior High School 3 Langsa and I graduated in 2014, After Graduation I continued My education at Vocational Secondary School (SMK) Negeri 2 Langsa and I graduated in 2017. I have a variety of hobbies that I like, such as Trying something new, reading, and many more that I can not mention one by one .


I know info about steemit from my friend named @jodipamungkas and @foarsyad. In the beginning, I did not know anything about steemit. Then they started to explain to me what a steemit is. And I got interested to join and start writing through steemit.


I want to thank the Steemit Indonesia community who have been willing to assist me in making a work in writing. And for the future please guidance and and assistance to be able to work together. Regards Steemit Indonesia Community.

Keep Steem On
@dedyrahmat

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dedyrahmat :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @dedyrahmat I have sent you a tip

thanks for your tip @bottymcbotface

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

nice to meet you too @jyoungking2

Welcome to steemit, selamat bergabung @dedyrahmat

salam kenal @rizasukma

Salam kenal kembali @dedyrahmat, salam komunitas steemit indonesia

Welcome to Steemit @dedyrahmat!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Selamat datang bro, semoga bisa menjalin hubungan yang baik bosku :) ^^

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

thanks @tinashe

Hello Dera, welcome to the community.

hello, im glad to be here. and nice to meet you @juvyjabian

Selamat Bergabung @dedyrahmat
Semangat terus untuk menulis dan berkarya :)
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

salam kenal @foarsyad. terima kasih atas supportnya :)

Saya juga baru bergabung, vote & follow saya ya @dedyrahmat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85