Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ! ; D
My name is Croakin, I am French and I hardly land on this superb platform that is Steemit.
I'm passionate about photography so I plan to keep a blog containing the pictures of my different trips. Hope you like it! ; D

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Of course i will ! Thanks for the welcome ;)

Hi @croakin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Indeed the community is really cool ;D I follow you

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you my friend ! ;)

@croakin

welcome to steemit...we are here for one another as such, keep steeming hot! we expect lots of your photos...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey, Croakin! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome @croakin to the world of steemians, hope u will have a grate time here !!

Welcome to Steemit, @croakin!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48