Hello Steemit! I am an artist, singer and lover of Sci-Fi and I can't wait to see what this is about.

Good afternoon Steemforce,

This is a very foreign world to me but I am very interested in getting to know it. It is such a great concept and gives artists the ability to create in an open space and jam amongst each other.

I'll start by introducing myself, my name is Dylyn and I have just launched my first solo album across Europe and Canada. There are no truer words when they say that less than the 1% succeed in the music industry. I guess that's why they say to never give up on your passions. The road is long, up, down and sometimes you don't even see it - but a road worth traveling nonetheless.

IMG_1481.JPG

Here is my single 'American Nightmare', take the message as you will but it feels very relevant to our current events. I did write this two years ago and somehow it aligns.

https://digitalhighblog.com/2017/06/06/dylyn-american-nightmare/

EB2294DF-1402-492C-8826-A257AE2EFAB3.jpg

I'd love to get some feedback on what you'd like to talk about, what you thought of the song and I'd love to hear what you're talking about...

Thank you and nice to meet you,

Dylyn
Xx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @callmedylyn :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome aboard. Glad to hear of your goals. If you love Sci-Fi check out this 5 star (Amazon)book series. I know you will like it. https://steemit.com/books/@jetblake/the-edge-of-beyond-fantastic-sci-fi-trilogy

Thank you @jetblake looking into it now. Have any good shows you'd recommend? New or old

Not off hand. I do not watch TV, way too busy. I would love to hear your music. Any links that I could listen?

Link is in the blog post. Do you see it? @jetblake

Oh my. I love it. You are soooo talented. I want the CD. Thank you so much for the link. I will share. Good luck with your career. You are going places!

Thank you :) @jetblake like I said we must keep up the grind.

Nice meeting you. Please stay in touch. I am following you. Great music. Made my day have a great week!

Hello and wellcome.
Do you write songs?
I am following you.

Hello and nice to meet you. Yes I do. Been writing and working in music for 8 years. Following you as well now. Will check out your posts @lifepassion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65