Hello!!! #introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Brandon. I recently found out about steemit and I honestly want to be an early adopter of this platform. I want to make some cool content about me, myself and my interests... which are things like tech, marketing and any information I think is important and worth paying forward. I love the idea of integrating the blockchain with social media.... FULL STEEM AHEAD!!! :)

IMG_0660.JPG

IMG_0666.JPG

Sort:  

thanks a lot, i appreciate that! :)

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! Lets be friends ! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

thanks vikky! :)

You're welcomed by us all ! U joined the right time !

definitely feels like the right place, right time!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51