I welcome myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

If you only want to reinforce your concrete opinion, don't read my posts, although if you do, you should know that I'm used to death threats. I believe every coin has several sides, including the inside which is the most unique and rare. I've annoyed mammy people on Facebook with my unfortunately subtle satire and I can't barely contain myself (keep having to buy bigger pants too) discovering steemit. Oh dear, that should read "many people" so obviously sometimes you're just stuck with a racist spellchecker. So if you ever see me post racist comments, it's OBVIOUSLY either my tablet or a Russian hacker named дорис, or my Black alter ego named Latreesha and lemme tellya, girl don't play. Throughout the entire ordeal, I remain lily white, which is a racist way of saying "innocent" or "unsullied", sort of like a Sicilian bride without the tan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48