Hi I'm asad and I'm new to steemit and wanted to introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

![image.jpeg]
My name is asad and I'm new to steemit or I'm done with my inter exams and waiting for result to apply in university. My hobby is to playing game my favorite game series is COD and Assassins creed. My favorite movies is fast and furious or all super heroes movies like captain America superman batman etc.

()

Sort:  

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steem @asadas I have sent you a tip

@asadas
welcome steemt
wish you success here...

Welcome @asadas
Here are few tips for you to start fast in Steemit.
Firstly, follow me @suggeelson and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
Secondly, sign up for steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your growth. I wish you happy posting.

nice one at good suggestion from @suggeelson

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @asadas!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome @asadas to the world of steemians, hope u will have a grate time here !!

Congratulations @asadas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @asadas . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

@khunfarang bro I'm following you stay tuned and like my posts 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47