Hi fellow steemians, my name is Etsub.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi steemians,
my name is Etsub, I am 13 years old, and I am very excited to be a part of the steemit community. I love to create art, act, dance, sing, and I also love photography. I will be posting my art work, photography, travel experiences and so on. Please support me by upvoing my posts, commenting on them, and resteeming them.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @arrrrrrrt!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thank you for your support.

You're welcome!

Welcome to Steem @arrrrrrrt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for all of your support, and that you have upvoted and tipped me!

Welcome @arrrrrrrt! Great to see you've decided to join the community! If you like art and photography, check out my recent blogs!

Welcome to steemit! I wish you the best

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45