Hello, I'm Newbie

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image1.JPG

Hello Steemian's ..
My name is Rismawan, i’m 25th years old , the third child of five siblings, and you can call me Aris. I’m from northern Aceh, Lhokseumawe. For actually It does not need a philosophy to explain about my nickname because every person must have a nick name is not it? And of course, it’s already famous among family and my friends before. So, once again let's greetings and share information and knowledge friends (for further introduction i would describe in the next paragraph).

I graduates from Law Faculty in Medan (North Sumatra Islamic University) and is currently continuing to S2 education at the State University of Lhokseumawe. In addition to college, I now also work as an employee in a private company based on Syariah (PT. BPRS RHA) with the profession as marketing. In addition to working in the office, I have a hobby of sports and automotive (so cool man) and were to pursue the latest hobbies is writing of what is seen around me and liked the unique thing so as to be a matter of my firts writing my in here, (helpful really steemits container).

One of my friend from Senior High School is @levycore introduce Steemit container as excellent container for the realization of the results of my first posts besides that my friend also introduced that steemit also an interactive and educational forum for identifying and sharing information and knowledge universally. Hopefully my friends like to read my writing and become useful as the latest knowledge. Happy reading and enjoying friends.
Once again best regards, may be useful.

. . .

Halo para Steemian’s ...
Salam kenal namaku Rismawan, usiaku 25 tahun, dan anak ke 3 dari 5 bersaudara, dan teman-teman dapat memanggilku dengan panggilan akrab Aris. Aku berasal dari Aceh Utara, Lhokseumawee. Sebenarnya tidak harus punya filosofi yang perlu dijabarkan terlalu panjang mengenai nama panggilan tersebut karena setiap orang tentunya memiliki nama panggilan akrab bukan? Dan tentunya sudah hits di kalangan keluarga dan teman-teman dekat ku sebelumnya disini. Jadi, sekali lagi salam kenal dan mari saling berbagi informasi dan pengetahuan teman-temannnnn (untuk perkenalan selanjutnya akan saya jabarkan di paragraf selanjutnya).

Aku lulusan dari Fakultas Hukum Universitas Swasta di Medan (Universitas Islam Sumatera Utara) dan saat ini sedang melanjuti jenjang pendidikan S2 di Universitas Negeri Lhokseumawe ( Universitas Malikussaleh). Selain sedang berkuliah , saat ini aku juga bekerja sebagai salah satu seorang karyawan di perusahaan swasta berbasis Syariah (PT. BPRS RHA) dengan profesi sebagai marketing. Selain bekerja di kantor, aku memiliki hobi olahraga dan otomotif (sangat keren) dan sedang menekuni hobi terbaru yaitu menulis dari apa yang di lihat di sekitar ku dan menyukai hal-hal yang unik sehinggga akan menjadi bahan tulisan pertamaku di sini, (sangat membantu banget wadah steemits).

Salah satu temanku dari Sekolah Menengah Atas @levycore memperkenalkan wadah Steemit sebagai wadah yang bagus untuk merealisasikan hasil tulisan pertamaku selain itu temenku juga memperkenalkan bahwa steemit juga wadah yang interaktif dan edukatif untuk mengetahui dan berbagi informasi serta pengetahuan secara universal. Harapanku semoga teman-teman ku suka membaca hasil tulisanku dan menjadi hal yang berguna sebagi pengetahuan yang terbaru. Selamat membaca dan menikmati teman-teman.
Sekali lagi salam kenal, semoga bermanfaat.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @aris22 hope you enjoy here. I've send you a tip, dont forget to follow me in @athaejin I already follow you

Welcome to steemit @aris22
Teruslah berkarya...
Follback n vote @rinaldi

Welcome to Steem @aris22 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

thanks :)

Congratulations @aris22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome! It's nice to have you on Steemit and I hope you continue posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56