About Me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

Ind

Salam.
Perkenalkan,
Namaku Anhar Firdaus. Biasa dipanggil Anhar.
Atas alasan pekerjaan, Untuk sementara waktu ini, aku berada di provinsi Aceh, tepatnya di Lhokseumawe.

Hobiku adalah membaca. Membaca semua hal. Selain itu, mendesain gambar juga menjadi hobiku, mungkin suatu saat nanti bisa menjadi pekerjaan yang memberikan hasil kepadaku.
Ketertarikan ku bergabung menjadi komunitas steem, harapannya menjadi bahan pembelajaran dan berbagi ilmu pengetahuan.

Sebagai anggota baru, besar harapan, anda-anda semua dapat membimbing dan mengarahkan saya menjadi lebih baik di dalam perkumpulan ini.

Pada akhirnya, saya mengucapkan terimakasih atas perhatian dan pembelajaran yang dapat anda berikan kepada saya.

Eng
I want tell you about my self,
My name is Anhar Firdaus. You can call me, Anhar.
For work reasons, now, I'm in Aceh province, excatly in Lhokseumawe.
My hobby is reading. Reading everything. In addition, design pictures is another one of my hobby, maybe one day it can be a job that gives results to me.
I'm interesting to join the steem community. I hope it can be learn and sharing knowledge to me.
As a new member, the bigest hope is guide me to be better in this community.

In the end, I say thank you very much for the attention and the lessons from you to me.

Salam.
@anhar91

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @anhar91 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome at steemit sir 😇

Congratulations @anhar91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings @anhar91! smart move becoming a member of steemit!

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45