My Brief Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hey hey
My name is Angela suhasrati you can call me angel or ela , or anything you like. 23 years old, still young and fresh, lol.
So I work as editor in a photographer studio . As an editor many thing happen with the costumer, like when I'm done editing, but they don't like it I have to reedit it all from the start, or that costumer want to much, don't this color, or don't to high, ggrrr many thing. Yeah costumer complaining. it's make my work a little bit hard, But side of that I love my job.

Hobby, do you guys have one?
I do, I like reading. I read many book, no matter what is that. I read manga, novel, Roman even biography. Oh I remember one biography that I love so much .biography about soekarno, first president of Indonesia, how he fight for Indonesia from Netherlands until independent came true from Indonesia and he is one of originator of pancasila. He is my inspiration.

image

image

Oh this all for to day guys see you next time bye bye

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @andai!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @sr4. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hey @andai welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing your stories on the platform. Always great to see some fresh faces coming through. I'm currently running a new competition for smaller accounts to enter their posts and win some SBD, if you're keen here is the link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-july-2018

You are welcome to steem

Hola y bienvenida. Oliver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33