Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Salam steemit, perkenalkan nama saya iqbal putra pratama biasa di panggil AMA.
Saya seorang mahasiswa di universitas STIE (sekolah tinggi ilmu ekonomi) tepatnya di Indonesia, aceh.
Sya kelahiran 28 september 1997
Saya tertarik dengan aplikasi steemit setelah mendengar semua penjelasan dari teman saya @hildaagustya
Dan saya tertarik. Dengan steemit saya bisa menuangkan ide-ide.
Steemit merupakan aplikasi yang memberi kesempatan untuk siapa saja yang ingin menuangkan karya dan ide-ide menarik.
Terimakasih @hildaagustya
@baristakhlis
Terimakasih steemit indonesia
Salam hangat steemit

image

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

hay, you made it. you should set up your profile pic.
welcome.gif

Welcome to Steem @amaregas04 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome man , nice to see you.

welcome to steemit bro.

Hay jugak bro

Welcome to the group. and wish you have great and wealthy time time

Hi amaregas04. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

selamat datang di steemit bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45