Alya is on Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_4694.JPG
Hello Steemians!
I'm so happy to be part of this community :)
I just discover steemit and I'm new to cryptocurrencies but I can't wait to know more!

I will start by introducing myself...
Alya from Montreal. Make-Up Artist, Beautician, Alternative model, Traveler, Tattoo freak, food passionate also a singer and music lover!
I had a hard past and it made me realize that I wanted to do better with myself and now I'm living my life at 100%!!!

Here are some pictures of my passions and interests...
IMG_4665.jpg
Scrambled eggs (Mushrooms, Broccoli, onions, spices, chives and sprouts) with Strawberry's and Raspberry's and Almond Milk (Unsweetened).
I love to start the day with a good fresh and healthy meal. There's nothing better to get you through the day!
I'm very conscious about what I buy at the grocery store, what I put into my body, always making sure it's organic without GMO or any antibiotics, etc.

IMG_4303.JPG
I model for event's like '' Le Grand Prix '' in Montreal in bodypainting...

IMG_4305.JPG
Taking pictures with kids and stuff (So cute!)
I really love working in big events like this, I meet amazing people.

IMG_4497.JPG
Photo credit: Patrick Cunningham
As a model, I also do photoshoots for artistic projects.

IMG_4203.JPG
Photo credit: William Leroux

Having fun is important right ;)?
Let's continue...

IMG_2682.JPG
I'm a graduate and now a professional make-up artist. I love creating, especially eyes make-up like this one.
You can also check out my stuff on my website: www.sabrinamakeupartist.com

IMG_2795.JPG
Also, I've been working on photoshop to make my pictures pop a little more and I love it!
If you want to learn easy tricks for photoshop, just check out some tutorials on youtube, they really help to learn all the basics of the program.
I've worked as a make-up artist on a magazine called Urbania for a Vox pop of Quebec artists. Really enjoyed working with some of them! They were so kind :)

Now, let me share with you some pictures of my latest trips... (Miami, Spain (Sitges), Amsterdam)


The view from our Villa in Sitges, Spain. (With a glass of Champaign of course)


By the pool in Miami, Florida.


On the beach in Miami, Florida.


On our way to the hotel in Amsterdam, Netherland.

I'll be leaving this October, a 4 days trip in Amsterdam for ADE music festival and after I'll be going to Greece (Athène) for a week and I can't wait to share it all with you steemians!

IMG_3687.jpg
I had to... '__'"
I present you my cat, Chanel.
She's the funniest cat I've ever seen. Seriously! She always sits in weird positions. I'll show you what I mean by that...

IMG_2369.JPG
Funny right? :'D

Hope you enjoyed!
If you want to see more of my crazy adventures in the future, follow and vote for me!
Thank you all <3
Kisses.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing I just followed you and upvoting your post. I look 👀 forward to watching you become a great success here on Steemit🤓🙌🏾, re-Steem this post below on your page for a chance to win 100 Steem dollars , it will also help you earn the most out of steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/steemit-here-is-all-you-need-to-know-to-earn-more-on-this-platform-by-lyken

🐳APPROVED

Great! Thanks 😊 @lykencrypto

so amazing, you will be rich soon :v LOL

hey...It looks that you have a nice and fun life..good pics...!!!

Hello Alyavee welcome to steemit, We like content of your page and interested to follow your blog ;) watch out for us @healthlovetravel

Hey @healthlovetravel ! Pleasure to meet you :) I will definitely look out for you xx

Welcome to steemit! Just joined myself and your introduction post caught my attention because of the cool makeup! Followed you and looking forward to seeing more of the makeup images 😊😊

Thank you so much @tully 😊 You will!
Welcome to steemit!

Hey welcome, great to meet you, look forward to hear about your adventures, follow me @zimi

Hey thanks you :) @zimi

Welcome, your going to be a great blogger in the steemit community 🙌🏼... followed! 😀

Hey! Thank you so much :D @stackin
Followed back! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50