Hi, I'm Alexandra

in #introducemyself7 years ago

This is my first article and I will try to introduce myself.
I am very excited and expect to post as many interesting things as possible, especially since I went through my first college session.
19553867_1543457475704499_7538970649904074602_n.jpg
I am from Romania and I am a medical student at one of the best faculties in Bucharest .I chose this faculty because I want to save as many lives as possible.
UMF-Carol-Davila-ww.jpg
I'm 20 years old, I hope to know as many people as possible and to make as many friends as I can .I am friendly, funny, I like to have fun and I like to travel.IMG_20170624_213744_615.jpg

Thank you for attention!

Sort:  

welcome to the club! enjoy !

Welcome to Steem @alexxa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Welcome to Steemit, @alexxa!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Good luck on your studies! Your homeland looks almost as beautiful as you do!

also somewhat curious if this is real, my bet is that its not

everything that i've written is real and you'll find that out for youtself if you continue reading

Thank you !!

Congratulations @alexxa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome - and thanks for posting such lovely pictures :) Looks like a lovely place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39