Putin is frightened? Or What's going on in Russia?

Hi, my Name is Alexey, I'm 26 and I'm from Russia. I believe that everyone can change his life and the life of his people for the better if Hi pays attention to the injustice that reigns around. I know that I'm not alone and by my activities I can prove the value of an socially responsible citizen.
IMG_0416.JPG
IMG_0414.JPG
Dispersal of peaceful anti-corruption demonstrations on March 26 and June 12, in Russian cities, infuriated me and once again proved that the current government will not be free of the will of the people. Unfortunately, total corruption has become an integral part of it, but in our power to change everything!
All the people "on the other side of the barricade" should know that for a bunch of those who are fattened by the feeling of their own exclusivity of the oligarchs, a whole nation suffers. I believe in Blockchain tech, I am amazed by the prospects that it opens up to ordinary people and I am glad that I can be a part of the new dawn. Thank you for your attention.
IMG_0848.JPG()
IMG_0859.JPGIMG_0850.JPG

Sort:  

The beauty of sharing knowledge ....... let us mutually help each other. Please upvote / resteem yes if you like.

Alex welcome on board. This is the place to exchange good ideas and work for a better world too. From the bigger perspective Russia still counterwights the western craziness of imperialism. Have a nice day.

Many young people were paid to join anti-corruption demonstrations.

Unfortunately it's true...

Greetings @alexvolkov, great to have you here. I hope I am one of the first in your follow list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70