Hello Steemit!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

I am excited to be part of this unique forward thinking community! I look forward to the future and what it holds!! IMG_0050.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wakedad :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-500-followers-in-5-weeks-and-50-sbd-giveaway-go-steem-go-digital

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to Steem @wakedad I have sent you a tip

Hi, its nice to see new member in this community hope you gonna enjoy! Follow me at @Uniiq

Welcome to steemit! Great having you onboard and see the community growing day by day! Hope to see some posts from you soon!

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Welcome to the Steemit community! You will find high quality posts here and some of the friendliest people online! :)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65