Hi Everyone...Aero Here!

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

This is my 1st time join as a blogger, feel happy and excited to be part of the steemit member. I'm enjoy to travel to any part of this world.20130421_153012.jpg

Very sentimentally to the old building and ancient design building, it can be a trademarks of the places. Hopefully in the coming days, I would able to post more of my travel experience and picture.
See you all!!

Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Welcome to Steem @travelisenjoy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @travelisenjoy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi Travelisenjoy its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

I hope to get more followers and friends

hello @Travelisenjoy ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

You are right, just write from your heart.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Travelisenjoy,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Travelisenjoy !

no problem..added you in

Travelisenjoy - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

thanks for the support

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Now I giving a try on this.

Hello @Travelisenjoy
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13