The Foundation of RevealMoney.Com - A Sober Introduction !!

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello Friends,
Hope you all are doing great. I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself from peak to bottom of my life and the vision of RevealMoney.Com

My Introduction…
My Name is Pankaj Sharma. I’m a Social Activist and Director of an NGO in India that works for women’s wellness, education and their safety.
Professionally I’m an IT Technician and makes around 70% of my earnings from online sources like Merchandising websites, YouTube, Currency Trading and many more...

Self.JPG

My past at a glance…
Few years back, I was a restless engineer who was only targeted to earn more and more money; probably because I had experienced lot of financial challenges in my childhood. I often used to work overtime without any single week off in entire week, just like a Robot. I had no time for friends and family.
One day someone entered in my life who taught me to live, to love my life. She was my true love, my fortune.

But my destiny was not planned to be so sweet. An unfortunate day, I lost her because she was suffering from cancer and my entire wealth couldn’t save her. I tried my best to make her survive but she couldn’t make it.
I lost myself, got depressed from life, left my job and used to sit alone in my room. I even tried to commit suicide but no luck.

One night I dreamed of her, she was looking angry and frustrated to me. She said I can’t waste my life like this since her ambitions are also mine now. It’s my responsibility to fulfill her ambitions along with mine, This NGO is one of her dream that came true last year. Then I came to know, real money is not that I was crazy for, real money is not that we keep in our lockers or bank accounts; REAL Money is that satisfaction when you do something good for others.

My Vision…
Now I don’t work for money, I simply work for my pleasure and money comes behind me. However by God's grace, Now I earn more than ever.
I would love to share the secrets of money I revealed in my life, and so I am planning to build up a Website and a YouTube channel for better sharing. My readers may expect motivational, entertaining, earning & investment ideas from this blog.

So please stay in touch and keep Steeming Friends !

Sort:  

Hi good introduction Pankaj Bhai !! Welcome come Bhai to steemit community !!

Are bhai Followed you and follow me too.

check out this link that will more helpful for your blogs and post..!!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prashanthak/top-10-popular-tags-in-steemit-how-tags-can-make-your-post-more-money-votes-and-popular-helpful-for-newbies

Welcome to the Steemitcommunity, @Revealmoney ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks a lot !!

Greetings, I am new as you here.

Why not you follow me as I followed you and also upvoted this post.

Please follow me.

Sure @theshivd, I have done it. You also please follow me if you feel it worth. Thanks!

good job dude

Thanks Mate :)

Hi revealmoney. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Thanks for the Warm Welcome :) Followed you right away.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54