New here @steemit

in #introduce7 years ago

image
Hi my name is Jennifer I'm coming 26 next month on July 24.
I have two kids a son & daughter ages 7&8...im from Cebu.
I'm working at Korean salon as senior assistant for 5 years..
I love novels a lot I really love reading everywhere I carry books in my bag.
I also love listening music but sad to say music doesn't like me. Yeah I do love music but honestly don't sing just listen. Hahahaha..
From now I'm speechless I don't know yet what to say.. Hope I can communicate with you guys... Thank you for approving my account steemit. I'm proud I'm one of this community thing.

Sort:  

Post a real verification, not a photoshop of the steem logo.
And I'll remove my flags.

hi @transisto , she is my friend that i met and referred recently here and she is new to steemit, i think her original photo of hers shows that she is the one in the picture , and i guess she made effort on that to put steemit logo , hence not everyone knows how to do it , even me i don't know how to use photoshop. This might be taken into consideration especially for new members or ordinary people who doesn't know yet about steemit and stuff. Some people in steemit just post their photo without the steemit logo or no photo at all. #help #steemithelp #steemit #steem

In addition , I think it's better to encourage her considering a new member in the community like other members do. You can suggest things to her , not flagging right away , because even new members don't know how flag means and other stuff, babytalk thingy. I wish you can remove your flag. I am helping newbies to make this community grow. Thanks!

Welcome!!!!

Welcome~~
I traveled to the Philippines when I was a student.
Boracay was really beautiful~!
Nice to meet you~

Thank you 😊

happy kay nifollow ka nako about ani na your holding steemit churva heheh : you can change your tag : introduceyourself (wla space) , please remove (and) echange lang sa : steemit story

Heheheh..thankzz ka au man😊

Hey nice to meet you! Welcome to steemit, it's a great community here!

Welcome to Steemit Jennifer. We're glad to have you in the community. I'm New here also . Haven't done my intro yet, but it's coming. Hope you enjoy the ride...Full Steem Ahead.

Thank you😊

Congratulations @jenniferbagz! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jenniferbagz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57