a brief presentation

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi Everyone
I am new to this group and I see that it has a lot of activity.
Although writing is not easy is a good exercise and somehow helps to relax.
My name is Fabian Higuita, I am from Colombia
Currently I work independently and I would like to take advantage of this space to share some of my hobbies, such as puzzles and legos. This time I will share the puzzles

This is the last puzzle completed yesterday
avengers.jpg
It is a compilation of the main Marvel Avengers of 1000 pieces

This is from Harley Quinn in very sexy and relaxed poses. It is 1000 pieces
harley quinn.jpg

And every villain must have his superhero, in this case Batman

batman.jpg

And this is Marvel's equivalent called Dc Comics through the Justice League. Here are the main ones in a puzzle of 1000 pieces
liga.jpg

But not everything is super hero. There are also other topics more cultured as paintings of artists. Here goes a pair of DaVinci, both of 1000 pieces
gioconda.jpg

la cena.jpg

Well although there is more, I D'ont want to bore you with more. I just wanted to share with you some of my hobbies. Coming soon I will be sharing with you similar themes of Comics, tourism, some cryptoneses and literature .... in the end always trying to be mild
Grateful immensely for taking the time to read
Regards and see you next time

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Hello welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

wow! Followed you! Waiting for more posts :)

Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, follow me @funkymonkey , I will follow back :)

Welcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @fabianh81 Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir,
we automatically friendship,,,
I hope you enjoy it just like me.
and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

Congratulations @fabianh81! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49