hi steemit! I'm Raven the dreamer

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

As a youth, troubled by a life shadowed with constant grief and heartache, I have learnt to cope with poetry and art.
As I become a part of the steemit community I look forward to sharing my experiences and life lessons, hopefully I can inspire those who are going through hard times to see a brighter out look and ways to manage and express thoughts that may be hard to tell those around you.

Sort:  

Welcome! Wish you the best on this plattform! Steem on!

Welcome to steemit! I can't wait to see your content!

I am sorry for everything you have undergone. Always rem, that is part of life and everyone in the world has a story to tell.

Welcome to Steemit, @ccelsius!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hope you enjoy being here!

Welcome @ccelsius happy to have you in our community! I will be looking forward to your poetry and art.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Hi @ccelsius I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @ccelsius I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94