Hi I am Avinash Prasad a Tech geek and a Math nerd

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi I am Avinash Prasad, a 15 year old Math Nerd and a Tech Geek, I’ve also been doing Graphics Design since 2 years and I am a big fan of Marvel Super Heroes.  I would love to share my knowledge in this great new platform steemit. 

I like designing logos and creating 3D Models. So i share tips and tricks on 3D graphics through my Youtube channel. I upload videos about using Blender an open source top quality 3D graphics software. I also have experience using Adobe softwares like Photoshop, Illustrator, Flash and InDesign for Graphic design, I will also like to share tips and tricks about these powerful tools on steemit.

Here’s the link to my YouTube channel about 3D graphics: AviFx: Youtube Channel

I am fascinated by Computers and how we can create piece of software or app from scratch which can be used all over the world. I've learned many programming languages including C, C++, java and Android.  I create apps as a hobby though I've not published one yet. Through my tech blog i share content useful for tech geeks like myself.

You can check my tech-blog: Techtractive

I am new to block-chain, steemit and crypto-currency but I am eager to learn about how these things work and to contribute valuable content to this platform. I like to provide useful information because I think information and data are one of the most valuable things of this era so I would like to write informative articles which will help you learn things you can put to use. One more category that I really like to write about is movies so you’re gonna find me writing a lot about movies(specifically marvel movies). Ok so that’s all I got for the introduction, looking forward to steeming up!

Sort:  

Nice post
I will follow you, please follow me too :)

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey, Avinash! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks for the comment, i just followed your blog. Your content is nice

Welcome to Steem @avinashprasad I have sent you a tip

@avinashprasad Nice stuff. I liked it. Welcome to steemit!! I hope you enjoy here. Feel free to follow me . Thanks!!

Welcome bro.
I am of big fan of your work. You have achieved lot at this small age.

I request my fellow steemians to please upvote him. He is a very talented guy.

Welcome once again to steemit community.

Welcome to the community, Avinash! Enjoy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39