Hello steemians,pleased to be with you

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

HELLO,
NAMASTE,
HOLA, steemian's
This is Richa and I am glad to be a part of Steemit community which seems to be a leading interaction Hub and much more and I think this platform is a great opportunity to voice my views.. image
About me::I am an Indian &working by profession,i live with a aim to accomplish some liabilities &my dreams.
I believes passionately in hard work,as hard work pays off &i always keep in my mind the famous quote of Thomas Jefferson that"i am a great believer in luck &I find the harder I work,the more I have of it".I always try to go ahead.
My Hobbies::is to write down my views,and to sketch my views..have a look once on my sketch image
I love photography, travelling and music passionately image
MY strength::hard work first&my family and friends who always strengthen me.I always try to keep polish my performance like my thoughts,action,views this makes me more strong.
Now I think you know a little about me, image
So please follow me@accomplish and keep inspiring me and please response on my posts &give helpful comments on my work..i will definitely try to deliver notable posts.
Thank you..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @accomplish I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Have an upvote :)

Thankyou so much for warm welcom..

Very nice drawing.

Thank you and keep inspiring me.

You are most welcome to this awesome and interactive platform where creativity is and will always be rewarded. Just keep on sharing your views on issues posted here and also your experiences and i know you will get far with this community. Once again welcome and enjoy

Thankyou so much for welome..and tips..i a following you..

Once again you are welcome👌

Once again. Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67