Introduceyourself

in #introducation6 years ago

image
Hallo good afternoon introduce my name tudiyo I come from the city tulung agung, My intention to join in this free dating contact is to find a life partner who can accept me with what it is, I already have a child from my marriage before her.
Oktavia Widow One Child Search Serious Husband Candidate Ready to Marry
The candidate I expect is a grown man who already has a steady job, not domiciled in the grandfather, faithful, responsible, sholeh and can accept me with what it is.

Contact me via steemit here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit tudiyo ....


Welcome to Steemit @tudyo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, tudyo! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Wellcome to steemit

Love your smile and your passion in life.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @yursi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

hi tudyo ! Welcome to Steemit !

giphy (2).gif

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yursi, @yursi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41