My presentation

Hello, my name is Jose Viloria, I can find him as @ viloria96 I'm 21 years old and I'm from venezuela. I'm currently finishing my industrial engineering career. I met steemit through a few friends. The proposal that steemit brings me seems very interesting since this page allows me to share my personal tastes and experience and learn from the experience and points of view of other people.beisbol.jpg

I like all sports especially baseball, I am very passionate in everything I do since I play to study.

The situation in which my country is very serious, which we live all Venezuelan or the vast majority, has forced me as other Venezuelans to find other ways to generate income and when my friend introduced me this page which is a Great opportunity to generate income and know experience that can help you in your life and provide you with mine. You have to unite, not to be together, but to do something together. Thanks steemit community

Sort:  

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Welcome to Steemit, @viloria96!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43