Intelligence Test # 16 - Check Your IQ Level.

in #intelligence-test6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Friends Here ..!
As You Know that I started a Puzzle Series to check out about your IQ level so I am sharing here a Simple Intelligence Question / Puzzle You can Check your IQ Level. A Correct Answer Givers Will Got Upvote (10-100%) from Me. I hope you enjoyed this Activity. your feedback is valuable.
NOTE: DeadLine= Voting to Winners(Correct Answer) will be Done After 24 hours of this Post. ( 1st, 2nd, 3rd Quick & Correct winners got 100%, 75% and 50% Upvote as a Reward from me).

The First Three Winners of Last Intelligence Test are, @mikel2la1 , @fearless97 and @maycoded. They got 100%, 75% and 50% Upvote as a Reward from me. and all others who gave correct answer got the reward. Congratulations to them.

"Give Correct & Quick Solution of this Question and Get Your Reward."


source


source

Thanks to all of you my friends for participating in these puzzles and i shall be obliged with your Support and feedback.

DQmPg8sBgXFF5YPjGppNRNXRbbru67sRuBbRh8aPA2RdmWC_1680x8400.jpg

Keep Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher.

@rabeel. SHAHID.

Sort:  

It's 8.
I love these puzzles.

Winner No.1

Answer is 8.

In this, the sum of corner numbers and sum of middle numbers is equal to 34.

10 + 9 + 8 + 7 = 34 ;
15 + 5 + 6 + 8 = 34 ;

So it would be 8.

Winner No.2

8

Winner No.3

Thank you!

8

8

You got a 5.43% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rabeel!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 17.58% upvote!
I was summoned by @rabeel. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66