My Grandbreaking And Wonderful Start As A Steemian

in #inspirational7 years ago (edited)

Good day to you all Steemians, this is suppose to be an introduction of me to the Steemitians world, but fortunately for me this community happens to be the most vibrant and friendly community ever where there exists diverse kinds of interesting and friendly people, within 48hours of becoming a Steemian I've gotten massive followers and friends with interesting stories to tell and valuable inputs to contribute to the further development of how we use and interact with the world within and beyond us. I can't wait to meet more beautiful minds on this platform, I can't wait to also explore and dig deep into the treasures steemit.com has in offer in terms of resourceful people and knowledge driven contents. Steemians, welcome me as I welcome myself to the steemtian's world of unlimited possibilities. #introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lobfu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @lobfu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi lobfu. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47