Hai Friends! let me introduce myself!

in #inroducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Really loving here to make new friends, let me introduce myself. I am nagaraju 25 yrs old, i work as online entrepreneur, my hobby is to help others and playing football,cricket. I completed my engineering in 2015. Finally i choosed my life to go with online . I really loving to make money online and doing and did with my effort.

I am here to make new friends and to share my lifestyle and passion. I am straight forward. I love to hear about all of you. I really wanna love somebody 😉😉

My strength is my mom. I dont like selfishness. If u have more(anything) serve poor whatever it may be. god will bless u alot.

My favourites
Food- allu fry
Colour- blue,green
Sports- cricket
Cricketer- dhoni
Actor- tom cruise
Actress- kate winslet
Movie- Titanic
Singer- akon

This is my life friends i have some problems but i always keeps smile because it is the medicne to avoid problems. Hope you are all good as well.thanks so much and love you guys😀😀

Sort:  

Welcome. Its always exciting to have new people join. This is fun community to part of. Looking forward to seeing some great cont from you. Have fun!

Welcome to Steem @nagraj143 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @nagraj143. Welcome to this great community, hopefully your day will be more fun. Do not forget to drop by my profile and often greet my post. Regards.

Hey nagaraju, welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I gave you a follow and an upvote to help get you started. You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@harryhoudinei 'I Like Being Followed'

Hi and welcome. Will be following!! God Bless.

welcome @Nagraj143 to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

hello~ nagraj143, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57