INKTOBER 2017 INDEX

in #inktober7 years ago

Inktober 2017 has ended!

If you have just seen this in November, click here for the post that started it/ where I discuss Inktober

Also~ warning~ Image-Heavy post!


As a recap~ I made an index. Just click on any of the banners, note that I cropped only a portion of them-- they are arranged chronologically~ clicking them should lead you to the steemit post.

To jog your memory, the Prompt list:


batch_1.1-crop.png
batch_2.1-crop.png
batch_3.1-crop.png
batch_4.1-crop.png
batch_5.1-crop.png
batch_6.1-crop.png
batch_7.1-crop.png
batch_8.1-crop.png
batch_9.1-crop.png
batch_10.1-crop.png
batch_11.1-crop.png
batch_12.1-crop.png
batch_13.1-crop.png
batch_14.1-crop.png
batch_15.1-crop.png
batch_16.1-crop.png
batch_17.1-crop.png
batch_18.1-crop.png
batch_19.1-crop.png
batch_20.1-crop.png
batch_21.1-crop.png
batch_22.1-crop.png
batch_23.1-crop.png
batch_24.1-crop.png
batch_25.1-crop.png
batch_26.1-crop.png
batch_27.1-crop.png
batch_28.1-crop.png
batch_29.1-crop.png
batch_30.1-crop.png
batch_31.1-crop.png


It quite doubled as coding practice :3

Thank you for watching over my work for the past 31 days. November will feature a different work for me as it is NaNoWriMo.

Do keep an eye out for my future artwork!

This post mirrors my Wordpress Project log - Inktober 2017

If you would like to follow me for more, please select one of the following:
Twitter | Instagram | Tumblr | Facebook Page | Wordpress


I am a current member of the following- these are direct Discord links, so please be advised accordingly...
PAL | Circle of Friends | SteemitPH | Etsur | SteemArt

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @p3paula to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You are so talented and it has been fun watching you work through the past month @p3paula

Thank you <3 it's been a crazy ride~!

Nice for all the work. And this is a good idea to put them together. Also for you too ;-)

Cheers and for more to come without ... ktober ;-)

Yep, I thought I need a good way to link them all up-- so here we go, plus a bit of preview--
I'll be busy with something else for this month but I should still be drawing :3
Cheers~!

I love the story that can be made now with all linked together. I think you looked at them more than once, scrolling down and up... ;-)

I did it and is nice to look them linked that way.

Hehe... make a gif with scrolling them or just overlapping them with cut transitions.

Try that for next one and make a new story for them.

Ah, Gif-wise, I wanted to show the process-- but I realized I didn't shoot pictures at the same angle so it would have looked weird ahahah~ thanks for the idea

Maybe sometime else :P

Then another idea.

Shoot them at the same angle at once, then second try a shoot for each one at a different ascending angle. Like you would flip some cards and browse them.

I think it will look cool in a gif too ;-)

hehe

nice work @p3paula lovely pieces sorry I did not see them when you started inktober better late than never.

Ei~ it's alright, thanks for stopping by and having a look :3

You did a wonderful job through out! and way to present them all together!
#cof

Thanks Red :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86