InformationWar - Contributing Writers: Roll Call

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Our Purpose

The tag informationwar is for posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, and Disinformation. This covers the history and methods of infowar, where it fits as a method of war, what fakenews is and how to recognize it, and tools for fighting the war.

Tools include critical thinking, logic, and intelligence methods

This also deals with the current war that the Deep State is fighting against us, and how we can fight back

The ultimate purpose of InformationWar is to give you tools to defend liberty in this war

Discord https://discord.gg/EzAwQeb

Contributing Writers List

This an old list, haphazardly updated ;>

That's OK, though. Even if a writer has stopped working on Steemit, the writing remains. So I'd encourage readers to take a look at as many of these writers as possible. Not all their work is #informationwar related, but that's OK, too.

You can drive yourself nuts by focusing on this ;>

@aggroed
@ausbitbank - Steem Witness/Initial Supporter Of Project
@canadian-coconut
@canusapatriots
@chieppa1
@dodecahydra
@dragon40
@dwinblood
@fortified
@goldgoatsnguns
@krnel
@kushfreeman
@libertyacademy
@libertylol
@lifeworship
@lucylin
@metalmag25 - Moderator In Discord Chat/Spanish Outreach
@nachtigall
@newsagg - News Service Managed By @dwinblood
@nikflossus
@openparadigm - Curator
@originalsimulant
@phibetaiota
@rebelskum
@richq11
@roofcore
@shayne
@stevescoins - Founder Of Informationwar Initiative/Discord Community Owner/Social Media Accounts Owner For IW/Curator
@thedeplorable1
@titusfrost
@trumpman
@truthforce Curator/Moderator In Discord Chat/2nd In Command If Emergency Arises
@vieira
@wakeupnd - Moderator In Discord Chat

Do you think you belong on this list?

  • Comment here with a link to your informationwar related posts...they do not have to be tagged as informationwar
  • Join us in Discord discussion (link in intro ;>)
  • Suggest other writers

Current InformationWar Writers

Start building indexes of your best work and/or of your series work. make a post of your index, and tag it #informationwar

Sort:  

I've been dormant recently, but I'll be picking back up on the writing and podcast. I'll let you decide if a belong on the list.

Got some following to do.

I think I should be on this list.... #informationwar.
Just check out my blog and see my resume of geopolitics and domestic narrative posts.

Hey, I made it on the list; number 1 even!

Hey thanks for the vote @informationwar, in token of my gratitude please accept this Gazprom voucher. 288F698F-EDC2-49AD-B70B-8E5CA24F4B04.jpeg

Sure thing, got ya on now :)

I also think I should be on this list. Here are but a few of my series and works:

I include a lot of facts backed with evidence and footnotes in my works.

I also try to present my work in a well-organized fashion with relevant pictures, quotes, links, videos, and so on, so as to make it more accessible to the average person.

Although I have only been on this platform and don't have that many followers to date, I strongly believe that an increased viewership could help our cause in this information war. The more eyeballs we get on all of our material, the better!

Thank you for your consideration in adding me and thank you all you truth warriors in this information war! Carry on.

Still love the Heroes of Truth! Keep up the good work!

Thanks! Will do!

Nice collection of writers! I wrote several posts with the informationwar tag and god curated for informationwar several times already. My latest is just minutes ago https://steemit.com/geoengineering/@anouk.nox/the-daily-dose-march-22nd-2018-by-anouk-nox-entry-no1
Maybe I can be added to the list next time? As I have much more to expose, but taking steps to find the courage for some things ;)

Great post, @stevescoins. I followed some of the commenters and resteemed their work. Our little group is coming together, and you are the glue that's making that happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82