The Daily Dose - March 22nd 2018 - By Anouk.nox - Entry No1

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160816_204442.jpg

A new entry for the Daily Dose made in Spain

Yet another picture I've found in our collection of many stripes in the sky.
In Holland, I actually wasn't very aware of these artistic paintings in the sky that are actually pretty evil, if you ask me.
But I knew of them existing, so it was not a new topic to me personally.
It was actually the first place we could speak openly about the subject 'chem trails' though.
We stayed at a hostel deep in the Andalusian mountains where this picture was made.
And one day we spoke to the Spanish owner of the hostel about chem trails, and he told us that the sky used to be very clear blue over there, but since they started making chem trails daily, the sky was mostly grayish.
Here you still see a blue sky, but as most of you people being awake know, is that after putting those trails in the sky, it will not take that long before the sky seems blurry and grayish.

The man told us that one day metal nano parts fell from the sky when they were geoengineering

This man was always sitting outside in front of his hostel, enjoying a drink, smoking a cigarette.
One day he had been sitting there like he always had, and suddenly he saw things falling down, filling the sky.. and they were shiny. This was the moment he started to look up what was actually happening there, because you must admit, when you see this falling down, you may think you are just imagining this, right?
He found out these were nano partials, luckily for him he wasn't the only person seeing that falling down that day.

We saw extreme geoengineering over there

In the almost 2 months living there, we saw extreme episodes of geoengineering, but I haven't found the pictures yet of the worst ones. I hope I still have them somewhere, because it actually shocked me several times there.
The whole 14 months we were living in Spain, I believe there hasn't passed one day without chem trails in the sky.
I never stopped seeing them either, I always look in the sky to see what they have done today.
I find it weird that many people still not aware of these things, can not put the pieces of the puzzles together.
Because nowadays it is really really rare to see normal clouds. I haven't seen them many times living in Spain, and now in Hungary, actually.

This is my entry today!

AnoukNox

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)
Relevance: Exposing Geo Engineering
Our Purpose

Thank you @truthforce for the curation!

We might know one day why they did this. It is spreading globally now.

Unfortunately it is a bigger and bigger problem indeed, I guess one day it will be clear as water why and what they sprayed. It's something you just can't escape from, and it is actually worrying .. In some area's they do this more than others, but real clouds are really rare these days ...

Such an important topic. This all ties into the whole man-made global warming (aka: climate change) hoax. Chem Trails are a component of the overall agenda of control, exploitation and profit, which includes manipulating data and only funding those scientists who support their scheme. As with other Deep State agendas, the media is totally complicit, as are the military industrial complex, compartmentalized parts of intel agencies and governments.

It's vital that we keep raising awareness on all of this. There are a lot of questions that need to be answered by the leaders of our nations. This is a truly global conspiracy.

Nice job, @anouk.nox.

Thanks for your comment, I know it is just a little part of the big plan of total control. I was shocked when I found out last year that farmers that may think they don't spray the shit the government wants you to spray, sometimes get sued. They just spray it through the air, and the wind blows it to the other farms, and then the products contain their product, so this government ruled company will start a law suit because they sell products without paying them. Pretty sick and I wonder how many farmers will be able to stay biological with their products.. I actually don't have a tv since we moved to Hungary, and I download what I like to watch, for the rest I can do without those mind controlled tv shows with the endless commercials in the breaks. I am glad to find many people that aren't sleeping anymore when it comes to these topics, because before joining steemit, most people would look at me like I lost my mind. Yeah sure, spraying stuff in the air, uhu. Well yes, just open your eyes and use common sense when you look and observe the clouds and sky.. It's obvious to me, but before no one ever told me about it, so I didn't catch it yet.. But people tend to act like you're talking about something that can't be actually true. I will have a look at your posts too, as I don't know if I ever saw any! Have a good evening (or day depending on your time zone lol)

My pleasure, @anouk.nox. Hungary, eh? I actually know someone from there. You're virtually in the last bastion of European civilization, there. Your leader is much admired in Canada and the USA. I think some of what you're referring to may be related to Monsanto. They also have seeds that don't reproduce. Total GMO b.s. (look up seed-washers)It wiped out generations of farmers and helped create the corporate farming industry in the USA, and likely much of CAN.

There're lots of people awake here in our countries but most are rightly scared to shit about saying anything. There is a very tight grip on the truth. It's way past 1984. They're pushing us towards war - and if they can't start one with a fictional enemy in some far-away country, they're more than happy to have us fight ourselves. Very sad.

It was good meeting you on here and I'll definitely watch for more of your intelligent, well-written work. Cheers!

Yes I mean Monsanto related things :) Evilness.. I must admit that I do not know much about the leader here in Hungary yet. We have moved here in only weeks after my boyfriend applied for a job and since then we have been living in a few places because we could not get our own place yet. We have just been settled ..

I understand that most people are scared, I don't know if you read my post about my passport most likely being rejected by the Dutch government ? Because of a debt that shouldnt have been a debt, and because we lost everything because that same municipal did not pay us 6 months , is now trying to take away my identification as mine will expire in weeks..

This municipal has been horrific for us living in Holland, and we would have never climbed back on our own feet again if we had stayed there.. But now they want to ruin everything again.. Actually had a bad gut feeling going to the embassy , but what choice do you have while your id card is expiring, right?

Good meeting you too, have a good day!

I haven't yet, but I will. Very sorry to hear about your traveling difficulties. I'll comment after I read that post.

Take your time ;) have a good weekend!

Sorry for the delayed response - hope you had a great Easter weekend, despite your circumstances. I read quite a bit of your post and it was very sad, indeed. I can appreciate your situation, but have limited time on this platform. You seem to have some very kind and generous supporters that can help you more with the immediate issues. I am happy to resteem your content for you. I hope this small amount of support will help. To be honest, you're a good writer and I look forward to future posts similar to the geoengineering article.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AnoukNox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31